All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

'For once in my life I'm not afraid'

..of you spending time outside of school with a girl I've had jealousy problems with
Maybe because I have other poop to worry about. Like my gall stones. Even though I'm not really that concerned. Or grades. Idk.
I know she'll be at the party, and it's all good. Really
And it's not because our friendship escalated to a medium.. I guess I'm a little over it. I'm tired of trying to convince you how scared I am. You won't listen, so I won't bother anymore. If I have something to say, for gods sake I'm going to keep it to myself. For us, and for you guys' friendship.

Did you know Vin Deisle's gay?

5:21 p.m. - 2009-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero