All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pfffffffft

I am not a victim.

Bad things have happened to me, as they have to everyone else. I always put my husband on an emotional intelligence pedestal for how he doesn't let his very abusive childhood affect him the way I *let* my non abusive childhood affect me. It's because my husband does not identify as a victim. That part of his life is over, and he has moved on. I, however, let mine consume me when my experiences don't scratch the surface of what he endured. If Eva Kor (a surviving twin of the Mengele experiments) can forgive Mengele then GUESS WHAT I can forgive all my crappy friends, classmates, friends of friends, and my dad for all the things they reinforced in me about myself.

There isn't anything wrong with me or my life. I need to focus on logic above emotion. I need to help others instead of wondering why no one is helping me.

11:49 a.m. - 2017-10-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero