All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and there he wept, when he remembered zion

I've actually been really happy lately. It may have to do with the fact that I smoke the tiniet bit of weed everyday.. who knows. Like not really enough to get high, just make my body and mind totally relax. I'm still competent. Anyway, it could also do with the fact that spring is here and there are cherry blossoms everywhere. Or that I watch a ted talk everyday. And read everyday, and work, and focus on only the present. or that I have been making a lot of jewelry.

1:04 a.m. - 2017-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero