All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Some Dance to Remember, Some Dance to Forget

I'm glad I'm aiming for full time
I'm glad my boss is pushing for me
I'm glad I have new friends
I'm glad I recycled the old ones
I'm glad with how I've been feeling
I'm proud of my actions
I'm proud of my feelings, good or bad
I'm proud that I'm getting in balance
I'm proud of my purple amethyst car
I'm proud of our little trailer we're making into a home
I'm proud that Devin and I are getting married
I'm proud of my decisions
I love my cats
I love my family
I love Devin
I love Devins family
I love all people
I love all animals
I love my new friends
I love that my birthday is in two days

And I'm really glad I got my braces off

10:39 p.m. - 2015-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero