All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Man in Black

I think I've found a new hobby that I may just consume myself in when the semester is over

I want to paint and construct ukuleles.

It looks fun, and I love painting and ukuleles, so..

I also want to start a fairy garden

and a zen garden

I'm hoping I got fired at work so I can take some time off life to reconnect with the universe

Also I really hope I didnt get fired. I messed up and didnt let anyone know, and I'm hoping they don't catch on, but they may. If I'm not fired, I'll be demoted for sure. If that happens, I'm just going to quit. I couldn't handle doing a job that I'm too qualified for. Customer Service is literally what I love doing. I love helping and teaching and assisting and doing work that makes me think. Not tediously running a cash register. If I am demoted or fired, I'm going to lay low for a little bit and try to get a job at PetSmart or a bank. I know what it sounds like, but I'm not on drugs. I get more high on inspiration than any drug I've ever taken. I can dream!

But mostly I'm hoping I won't get fired OR demoted because I love my job very much. I didn't do what I did out of spite or because I'm shady, but because I was afraid to confront my manager. Anyhow, I'm assuming the worst just to prepare, because I take bad news very, very poorly. I've already googled "how to handle being fired" and "how to handle being demoted". I already feel unemployed. Why can't I just be a Jane Goodall or Johnny Cash

9:51 p.m. - 2014-03-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero