All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Unfinished Swan

Yesterday was my birthday.

It started out at 4:30am. Morgan and I left home to a bridge in Stuart, so watch the runrise at 6:30 am. It was so beautiful. Then we had breakfast with my dad. Then I went home and took a shower and Devin picked me up. We got into a huge fight after he lost my nose ring which I had left on my nook to go take my shower. He picked up my nook and the nose ring was gone. Ridiculous of me, I know. So we left and his sisters boy of interest (a coworker of mine) picked us up including Devins sister and we went to a wildlife sanctuary in Jupiter. It was also very beautiful. The Raccoons were my favorite, because they're my spirit animal. Then we left and got lunch at a pizza place and then got smoothies from Tropical Smoothie. I got the kale lemonade smoothie, which was very wonderful. Then he took us home and me and Devin sat around his house for a while and then went to my house. My mom took us to see Monsters University, which was really great seeing as part 2's are never really that good. Then we went home and I bought The Unfinished Swan on ps3 and we played for a few hours and had some nacho cheesecake that Devin made. It's the first birthday I've ever spent with Devin in the entire two years we've been dating.

Swaggy swag

12:22 p.m. - 2013-06-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero