All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Running with the Light

Image:

In school, I wear flannel shirts and jeans and black vans.

Outside of school, I wear a band shirt, jeans, and black vans

I have short hair in the back, long hair in the front, and I wear a black hoop in my nose. Brown eyeshadow and black eyeliner. I'm 130 lbs and I'm plauged in freckles.

I wear two rings, one on each pointer finger and Devin necklace, which is just a link of big metal balls.

My day was ruined at lunch. We all decided it be a good idea to all be brutally honest with each other. Me and Miranda confessed to Dannielle that she can be an evil bitch, and has put us both in tears at some point. Me and Dannielle confessed to Miranda that she's rude and annoying. Miranda and Dannielle confessed to me that they hate the necklace I wear, that they want to steal it from me and throw it as far as they can. That I dress like a dyke. Atleast I'm not a bitch I guess..

Why does my existance value to no one?

8:14 p.m. - 2011-05-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero