All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Save it for someone else

I'm really not sure where I find the time to do this to myself. But I do know if I just sit here squinting at this stupid computer, I'm never going to get anything done. What am I even here for? I think I just wanted to go for a drive, and ended up here, maybe babbled something about homework to the passenger.. I really don't know. Things I do know:

/I'm not pregnant
/Meatloaf is the best comfort food ever
/Kellin Quinn is my hero
/I could never teach myself to play "Victor's Piano Solo" or it's twin sister "Moonlight Sonata"
/I'm about to waltz me rotten bones to Dunkin Donuts because I FEEL like it. And because you're there. aaand an eclair sounds pretty bomb right now.
/The guy next to me is probably typing in HIS diary about the rude redhead next to him who just burped in a public library
/If this lady comes up to me and asks if I signed out this computer, I'm going to slap the clipboard out of her hand

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

You are the one, the one that lies close to me. Whispers "Hello, I miss you quite terribly" I fell in love, in love with you suddenly

5:27 p.m. - 2011-01-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero