All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Congradulations, break a leg tonight

I'm just going to say it..

No one cares. Seriously? I'm saying this for your own benifit. You're an idiot, and the biggest asshole I've ever met. I hate who you are and I can't wait to see how these next few years play out. Everything about you is so stupid and over-played. It's all been said before. And get real, none of anything you promised is going to happen. Shut the fuck up! And no, for christs sake, this isn't about Shannen.

6:43 p.m. - 2010-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero