All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Insert spry menu bar like in text decription..

The aftershock of yesterday is insane. I'm not even mad Luke's been going to Shannens. I just don't want him to think I'm completly comfortable with them being alone. I don't know, I guess I just got tired of it. Fighting and holding a grudge against someone like that gets so old.. Yesterday was the sickest, and the happiest I've been in a weeks. I don't know what got into me. I didn't even feel like myself when Luke dropped me off. My dad's calling the principal about my mom and Hunter, and I don't know where that's going to go. Last night I had Luke so close to me..and so suddenly taken away. It feels like I'm pushing so hard and he's at ease with everything, and I'm working for nothing

10:11 a.m. - 2009-05-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero